Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2004 Winners

  • Janet D. Allan
    University of Maryland School of Nursing
  • Sharon Allison-Ottey
    COSHAR Medical, Inc.
  • Nancy V. Alquist
    Ballard Spahr Andrews & Ingersoll, LLP
  • Vicki Ballou-Watts
    Circuit Court for Baltimore County
  • Joyce K. Becker
    Villa Julia College
  • Deborah Bedwell
    Baltimore Clayworks
  • Stephanie M. Beran
    Legg Mason, Inc.
  • Gloria M. Berthold
    Marketing Outsource Associates, Inc.
  • Mindy K. Binderman
    Binderman & Ciekot, Inc.
  • Lenora L. Booth
    Erickson Retirement Communities
  • Deborah Briggs
    Firaxis Games
  • Susan Carter Brown
    Maryland League of Conservation Voters
  • Ellen A. Callegary
    Callegary & Steedman, P.A.
  • Theresa A. Cameron
    Arts & Humanities Council of Montgomery County
  • Kathleen G. Cox
    Circuit Court for Baltimore County
  • Isabel Mercedes Cumming
    Baltimore City State’s Attorney’s Office
  • Victoria L. Dolan
    Marriott International
  • Kendel Ehrlich
    State of Maryland
  • Dorothy R. Fait
    Fait & Wise, LLP
  • Karen C. Friedman
    Orphans’ Court for Baltimore City
  • Barbara A. Funk
    Maryland-National Capital Park & Planning Commission
  • Marilyn R. Goldwater
    Maryland General Assembly
  • Toby A. Gordon
    John Hopkins Medicine
  • Julia W. Gouge
    Board of Carroll County Commissioners
  • Nancy B. Grimm
    Health Education Resource Organization
  • Marianne S. Hellauer
    Piper Rudnick, LLP
  • Linda Cunningham Janey
    Maryland Department of Planning
  • Adrienne A. Jones
  • Anana M. Kambon
  • Karen S. Kauffman
    Life Passages Care Consultants, Inc.
  • Marie Stauffer Keegin
    Frederick County Office of Economic Development
  • Delores Goodwin Kelley
    Maryland General Assembly
  • Phyllis Kilby
    Board of Cecil County Commissioners
  • Trent M. Kittleman
    Maryland Department of Transportation
  • Karlys L. Kline
    Structural Systems, Inc.
  • Patricia McHugh Lambert
    Hodes, Ulman, Pessin & Katz, P.A.
  • Laura L. Lange
    Legg Mason Wood Walker, Inc.
  • Gloria G. Lawlah
    Maryland General Assembly
  • Linda Thater Layton
    Law Office of Linda Thater Layton
  • Marlene Y. Lieb
    Harford Community College
  • Vicki A. Lucas
    MedStar Health, Inc.
  • Adrienne A. Mandel
    Maryland General Assembly
  • Becky J. Mangus
    The Business Monthly, Inc.
  • Martina A. Martin
    United Way of Central Maryland
  • Sylvia L. McGill
    Greater Homewood Community Corp.
  • Marlene C. McLaurin
    Baltimore Reads, Inc.
  • Dale E. Meyer
    People Encouraging People, Inc.
  • Michelle Lamb Moone
    The Moone Group, Inc.
  • Elise D. Morris
    Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, LLP
  • Ellen O. Moyer
    City of Annapolis
  • Ellen Mugmon
    Children’s Advocate
  • Janet S. Owens
    Anne Arundel County
  • Pamela D. Paulk
    The Johns Hopkins Hospital & Johns Hopkins Health System
  • Carol Stoker Petzold
    Maryland General Assembly
  • Alice G. Pinderhughes
    Alice G. Pinderhughes, P.A. & Pinderhughes Title, Inc.
  • Karren Pope-Onwukwe
    Law Office of Karren Pope-Onwukwe & Law Foundation of Prince George’s County
  • Linda Jenkins Price
    Florence Crittenton Services of Greater Washington
  • Donna L. Reihl
    Community College of Baltimore County
  • Donna M. Richardson
  • Jacquelyn M. Ring
    The Arc of Howard County
  • Susan M. Rosenbaum
    Howard County Department of Citizen Services
  • Mary Ann Saar
    MD Department of Public Safety & Correctional Services
  • Kathleen E. Schafer
    Leadership Connection
  • Linda D. Schwartz
    Paley, Rothman, Goldstein, Rosenberg & Eig, & Cooper
  • Louise Phipps Senft
    Baltimore Mediation Center
  • Robin Fogel Shaivitz
    Alexander & Cleaver
  • Linda A. Shevitz
    Maryland State Department of Education
  • Lillie Shockney
    The Johns Hopkins Breast Center
  • Lois M. Shofer
    Retired Professor & Founding Clinic Director, Community College of Baltimore County
  • Robin Silver
    Miles & Stockbridge, P.C.
  • Anna L. Smith
    M&T Bank
  • Carol E. Smith
    Circuit Court for Baltimore City
  • Frances O’Connell Taylor
    Gordan, Feinblatt, Rothman, Hoffberger & Hollander, LLC
  • Thelma B. Thompson
    University of Maryland Eastern Shore
  • Barbara R. Trader
    Law Office of Barbara R. Trader, P.A.
  • Marlene Trestman
    Office of the Attorney General
  • Laura A. Neuman Volkman
    Springboard Enterprises
  • Manuele D. Wasserman
    Morgan Stanley
  • Y. Maria Welch
    Respira Medical
  • Marye Wells-Harley
    Maryland-National Capital Park & Planning Commission
  • Pamela J. White
    Ober, Kaler, Grimes & Shriver, P.C.
  • Kathryn F. Wolford
    Lutheran World Relief
  • Joan M. Worthington
    System Source
  • System Source
    2004 Circle of Excellence Winners
  • Joan I. Athen
    US Department of Education
  • Lynne G. Brick
    Brick Bodies Fitness Services, Inc.
  • Joan Develin Coley
    McDaniel College
  • Elizabeth S. Dana
    DANA Insurance Services, Inc.
  • Lois S. Elkin
    Advance Business Systems
  • Judith P. Fulton
    Cornerstone Management
  • Cassandra Gottlieb
    Kann and Associates, Inc.
  • Bonnie K. Heneson
  • Marcella A. Holland
    Circuit Court for Baltimore City
  • Barbara Brotman Kaylor
    Gray, Kirk/VanSant Advertising, Inc.
  • Susan S. Magazine
    Magazine & Hillman, P.C.
  • Lois Fenner McBride
    Kahn, Smith & Collins, P.A.
  • Patricia A. Miller
    The National Institute for Conflict Resolution
  • Margaret-Mary V. Preston
    Mercantile Safe Deposit & Trust Company
  • Ida G. Ruben
    Maryland General Assembly
  • Melanie R. Sabelhaus
    U.S. Small Business Administration
  • Janet Marie Smith
    Struever Bros. Eccles & Rouse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *