Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2014 Winners

Jan Baum
3D Maryland

Dr. Peter Beilenson
Evergreen Health

Richard China
International Green Structures LLC


DLA Piper

Frank P. Duduk & Patrick Hobbs Jr.
SmartSite LLC

Dr. Renee Foose
Howard County Public School System

Dr. Matthew Frieman
University of Maryland School of Medicine

Dr. Nancy S. Grasmick
Towson University

Harford County Public Library

John Herzenberg, M.D. & Shawn Standard, M.D.
LifeBridge Health

John Hoey
Y of Central Maryland

MaryBeth Hyland
United Way of Central Maryland

Kaiser Permanente of the Mid-Atlantic States

Irwin R. Kramer
Kramer & Connolly

Eric Meyer

Tobin Moore and Adam Vitarello
Optoro Inc.

Taylor M. Myers
MF Fire, Benefit LLC

Planned Parenthood of Maryland

Fran Pruce
Health Care for the Homeless

Dr. Jessica Rabin
Anne Arundel Community College

Agustin Ramos
NMS Healthcare

Brian Razzaque

Scott Rifkin, M.D.
Mid-Atlantic Healthcare

Magaly Rodriguez de Bittner
University of Maryland School of Pharmacy

Dr. Michael S. Scott
Eastern Shore Regional GIS Cooperative

Ginette Serrero
A&G Pharmaceutical Inc.

Laurie Vaudreuil
Mosaic Power

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Networking Calendar

Submit an entry for the business calendar