Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2007 Winners

  • Barbara Blount Armstrong
    Associated Black Charities
  • Katherine B. Armstrong
    Heritage Financial Consultants
  • Joyce K. Becker
    Villa Julie College
  • Judge Marielsa A. Bernard
    Circuit Court for Montgomery County
  • Gloria M. Berthold
    TargetGov at Marketing Outsource Associates, Inc
  • Judy L. Bixler
    Oxford Bellevue Ferry
  • Councilwoman Stephanie Rawlings Blake
    Baltimore City Council
  • Ellen C. Bogage
    EB&A LLC- Ellen Bogage & Associates
  • Dr. Charlene C. Boston
    Baltimore City Public School System
  • Elizabeth (Libby) R. Bowerman
    Keswick Multi-Care Center
  • Dr. Carolyn B. Brooks
    University of MD Eastern Shore
  • Susan C. Butta
    Verizon Maryland Inc.
  • Cynthia Callahan
    Dragga, Callahan, Hannon & Hessler, LLP
  • Councilwoman Deborah S. Campbell
    Salisbury City Council
  • Martha A. Clark
    Clark’s Elioak Farm
  • Suzanne F. Cohen
    Nathan & Suzanne Cohen Foundation, Inc.
  • Barbara G. Cook
    Johns Hopkins Community Physicians
  • Veronica A. Cool
    Wachovia Bank
  • Jamie Costa
    United Way of Central MD
  • Deborah H. Devan
    Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber PA
  • Dr. Francine Dove Hawkins
    Hawkins & Associates, LLC
  • Janet E. Dudley-Eshbach
    Salisbury University
  • Delegate Kathleen M. Dumais
    MD General Assembly;Principal, Paley Rothman
  • Suzanne Eakle Ford
    Queen Anne’s County Economic Development Office
  • Delegate Adelaide (Addie) C. Eckardt
    MD General Assembly
  • Gayle V. Economos
    GVE Media/ Public Relations LLC
  • Amy Elias
    Profiles, Inc
  • Judge Judith C. Ensor
    Circuit Court for Baltimore County
  • Dr. Catherine A. Evans
    President, First Unitarian Church of Baltimore; President, Belvedere Improvement Assoc.
  • Dorothy R. Fait
    Fait, Wise & DiLima LLP
  • Debora Fajer-Smith
    Law Offices of Debora Fajer-Smith LLC
  • Lisa J. Flaxman
    musiKids, Inc.
  • Councilwoman Nancy M. Floreen
    Montgomery County Council
  • T. Eloise Foster
    MD Department of Budget & Management
  • Laura L. Gamble
    Bank of America, Maryland
  • Barbara A. Gehrig
  • Jessica K. Giandomenico
  • Sandra P. Gohn
    DLA Piper US LLP
  • Sharon E. Goldsmith
    Pro Bono Resource Center of MD, Inc.
  • Felecia Love Greer
    Pepco Holdings Inc.
  • Teri M. Guarnaccia
    Ballard Spahr Andrews & Ingersoll, LLP
  • Mary M. Gunning
    St. Jerome’s Head Start
  • Norma J. Harley
    Office of the Sheriff for Prince George’s County
  • Judge Ann S. Harrington
    Circuit Court for Montgomery County
  • Delegate Sheila E. Hixson
    MD General Assembly
  • Dr. Jennie C. Hunter-Cevera
    University of MD Biotechnology Institute
  • Dr. Carolyn S. Johnston
    Wicomico County Board of Education
  • Colonel (Ret.) Jo Ann C. Jolivet
    Community Volunteer
  • Delegate Adrienne A. Jones
    MD General Assembly
  • Wendy B. Karpel
    Montgomery County Attorney’s Office
  • Marilyn J. Kawamura
    Kaiser Permanente of the Mid-Atlantic States
  • Georgette D. Kiser
    T. Rowe Price
  • Sharon Krevor-Weisbaum
    Brown, Goldstein & Levy, LLP
  • Debora J. Kuchka-Craig
    MedStar Health, Inc.
  • Paula A. Langmead
    Springfield Hospital Center
  • Andrea M. Leahy-Fucheck
    Griffin & Leahy LLC
  • Judge Diane O. Leasure
    Circuit Court for Howard County
  • Arlene F. Lee
    Governor’s Office for Children
  • Fran L. Lessans
    Passport Health
  • Gwendolyn A. B. Lindsay
    Community Volunteer
  • Garnetta D. Massey
    The Harbor Bank of MD
  • M. Natalie McSherry
    Whiteford, Taylor & Preston LLP
  • Senator Barbara A. Mikulski
    United States Senate
  • E. Suzan Miller
    Miller & Hecker LLC
  • Joyce T. Mitchell
    J.T. Mitchell, LLC
  • Rachel G. Monroe
    Harry & Jeanette Weinberg Foundation, Inc.
  • Michelle L. Moone
    Productivity Partners, LLC
  • Dr. Elizabeth (Betty) M. Morgan
    Washington County Public Schools
  • Donna M. Morrison
    Baltimore County Administrative Office
  • Sheela Murthy
    Murthy Law Firm
  • Delegate Shirley A. Nathan-Pulliam
    MD General Assembly
  • Katharine M. Oliver
    MD State Department of Education
  • Pamela C. Ortiz
    Administrative Office of the Courts
  • Jeanette Glose Partlow
    Maryland Chemical Company, Inc.
  • Laura T. Penza
    Penza Bailey Architects
  • Cynthia L. Perini
    Sovereign Bank
  • Sharon R. Pinder
    The Pinder Group, LLC
  • Anita Neal Powell
    Lincoln Park Historical Foundation, Inc.
  • Odette T. Ramos
    Strategic Management Consulting, LLC
  • Denise P. Riley
    The Star Democrat
  • Kathleen H. Sabatier
    Franklin Square Hospital Center
  • Jacqueline W. Sales
    HAZMED, Inc.
  • Mary Ann Scully
    Howard Bank
  • Louise Phipps Senft
    LPS & Associates/Baltimore Mediation
  • Paula R. Singer
    Laureate Online Education
  • Judge Carol E. Smith
    Circuit Court for Baltimore City
  • Deborah Stallings
    HR Anew, Inc.
  • Jennifer J. Stearman
    McGuireWoods LLP
  • C. Lorena Streb
    Reel One Media, Inc.
  • Robin A. Tomechko
    Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central MD & Eastern Shore
  • Catherine M. Ward
    Corporate Office Properties Trust
  • Dr. Manuele D. Wasserman
    Smith Barney
  • Sherry A. Welch
    The St. Agnes Foundation
  • Judge Pamela J. White
    Circuit Court for Baltimore City
  • Andrea Macintosh Whiteway
    Arnold & Porter LLP
  • Gloria Wilson Shelton
    Office of the Attorney General of MD
  • Linda S. Woolf
    Goodell, DeVries, Leech & Dann LLP
  • Joan M. Worthington
    Davis Inotek Instruments, Inc.
  • Frances A. Wright
    M&T Bank

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Networking Calendar

Submit an entry for the business calendar