The Daily Record announces its 2011 Leadership in Law winners

The Daily Record is proud to announce its 2011 Leadership in Law winners. Since 2000, The Daily Record has honored legal professionals — lawyers and judges — whose dedication to their occupation and their communities deserves special recognition.

This year’s winners will be honored at a reception Friday, Nov. 18 at The Hotel at Arundel Preserve in Hanover.

The winners are:

  • Judge Vicki Ballou-Watts, Baltimore County Circuit Court
  • Judge Audrey J.S. Carrion, Baltimore City Circuit Court
  • Henry Dugan, Dugan, Babij & Tolley, LLC
  • Judge Angela Eaves, Harford County Circuit Court
  • Antonia Fasanelli, Homeless Persons Representation Project
  • Eduardo González, Hearne & Bailey, P.A.
  • Andrew Jay Graham, Kramon & Graham P.A.
  • Aaron Greenfield, Duane Morris/Duane Morris Government Affairs
  • Dean F. Michael Higginbotham, University of Baltimore School of Law
  • Judge Marcella A. Holland, Baltimore City Circuit Court
  • Judge Ronald Jarashow, Baldwin, Kagan & Gormley LLC
  • Jon Laria, Ballard Spahr LLP
  • Andrew D. Levy, Brown, Goldstein & Levy, LLP
  • Ava Lias-Booker, McGuireWoods LLP
  • Thomas Lingan, Venable LLP
  • Christopher Nicholson, Turnbull, Nicholson & Sanders, P.A.
  • Rebecca Nitkin, Law Offices of Rebecca Nitkin
  • Marshall B. Paul, Saul Ewing LLP
  • Joanne Pollak, Johns Hopkins Health System Corporation
  • Richard Rosenthal, Tydings & Rosenberg LLP
  • James T. Smith Jr., Smith, Gildea & Schmidt
  • Judge Shirley M. Watts, Court of Special Appeals
  • Patricia Weaver, Paley Rothman
  • Arnold  Weiner, Law Offices of Arnold M. Weiner
  • Robert Zarbin, The Jaklitsch Law Group

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *