Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2010 Winners


Hon. Susan Gauvey
United States District Court


Gary R. Alexander
Alexander & Cleaver, PA

Michael Joseph Baader
Venable LLP

Charles A. Berardesco
Constellation Energy

Robert R. Bowie, Jr.
Bowie & Jensen, LLC

Michael W. Davis
Davis, Agnor, Rapaport and Skalny, LLC

Kathleen Dumais
Paley Rothman

Jennifer Etheridge
Office of the State’s Attorney for Baltimore City

Brian E. Frosh
Karp, Frosh, Lapidus, Wigodsky & Norwind, PA

Daniel Goldstein
Brown, Goldstein & Levy LLP

Arthur Horne
Shipley, Horne & Hewlett, PA

Patricia McHugh Lambert
Hodes, Pessin & Katz, PA

Andrea Leahy-Fucheck
Leahy & DeSmet, LLC

Hon. Zakia Mahasa
Circuit Court for Baltimore City

J. Bradford McCullough
Lerch, Early & Brewer, Chtd.

A. Howard Metro
McMillan Metro, PC

Michael Millemann
University of Maryland School of Law

Thomas D. Murphy
The Law Offices of Murphy and Mood, PC

April N. Richardson
Prince George’s County State’s Attorney’s Office

Ronald Shapiro
Shapiro, Sher, Guinot & Sandler, PA

Hon. Melanie Shaw Geter
Prince George’s County Circuit Court

Donna Shearer
United States District Court

Lawrence A. Shulman
Shulman, Rogers, Gandal, Pordy & Ecker, PA

Darrell VanDeusen
Kollman & Saucier, PA