Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2022 Honorees

**Roselyn Aker-Black
Dr. Roz’s Therapeutic and Coaching Services

Dr. Heidi Anderson
University of Maryland Eastern Shore

**Sandy Angello
Pohanka Automotive Group of Salisbury

Amy E. Askew
Kramon & Graham P.A.

Abimbola “Bola” Audena
MBA Growth Partners

Josephine Bahn
Cozen O’Connor

Candice Baldwin
Frederick Community College

Karenthia Barber
Professional Development Associates LLC

Del. Sandy Bartlett
Maryland House of Delegates

Dr. Melani Bell
Health Resources & Services Administration

Jane Belt
Quarry Ridge Corp.

Brandi Blevins
Ascension Saint Agnes Hospital

Pamela Bohrer Brown
Baltimore Medical System

Dr. Mary Way Bolt
Cecil College

Debora Bossemeyer

Laura Bouyea
Venable LLP

The Hon. Monise Brown
Maryland Judiciary

Cheryl Brown
Davis, Agnor, Rapaport & Skalny

Angela Cabellon
Howard County Government

Dr. Renee Carr
The Problem Solver LLC

Sen. Jill Carter
Senate of Maryland

Kris Caverly
T. Rowe Price

Danesha Chisholm

Betty Clark
Baltimore Design School

Amy Coates Madsen
Maryland Association of Nonprofit Organizations

Shana Cosgrove
Nyla Technology Solutions

Lillian Cruz
Montgomery County Government

Dionne Curbeam
Coppin State University

Heidi Daniel
Enoch Pratt Free Library

Yvette Diamond
Our Facets

Melissa Drew
Holder Construction

Rachel Druckenmiller

Laurie Duhan
Baltimore Gas and Electric Company

Dr. Tracey L. Durant
Baltimore City Public Schools

Donna Edwards
Maryland State and DC AFL-CIO

Virna Elly
Think Systems Inc.

Jill Feinberg
Mt. Washington Pediatric Hospital

Hannah Garagiola
Compass Government Relations/Compass Public Relations

Kimberly Groves
KCW Engineering Technologies Inc.

Heather Hanline
Dove Center

** Tina Hike-Hubbard
Baltimore City Public Schools

Dr. Jacqueline J. Hill
Bowie State University

** Aubreana Stephenson Holder
Federal Management Systems Inc.

Asma Inge-Hanif
Inge Benevolent Ministries

Lisa Ishii
Johns Hopkins Health System

Julia Jasken
McDaniel College

Karen Kahl

Alia Kemet
McCormick & Company

Calandra Layne
United States Department of Defense

Grace Lee
Maryland New Directions Inc.

** Dottie Li
TransPacific Communications

Del. Brooke Lierman
House of Delegates

Jennifer Litchman
University of Maryland, Baltimore

Rachel London
Maryland Developmental Disabilities Council

Lisa Maragakis
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Michele Martz
UPMC Western Maryland

Deanna McCray-James
Library of Congress

Gracelyn McDermott
Kaiser Permanente Mid-Atlantic States

Dr. Sharon Milbourne Washington
TidalHealth Peninsula Regional

Morgan Miller
Cecil County Public Library

Sharrarne Morton
Morton Media

Marguerite Mugge
M&T Bank

Marianne Navarro
LifeBridge Health

Jeanette Nazarian
HCGH/Johns Hopkins Medicine

Carla Nealy
City of Baltimore

Beverly O’Bryant
Coppin State University

Donna Parker
The University of Maryland School of Medicine

Katrina Dixon Patterson
Department on Disability Services

Melanie Perreault
Towson University

** Joan Plisko
Plisko Sustainable Solutions LLC

JaLynn Prince
Madison House Autism Foundation

Jessica Quincosa
Community Legal Services of Prince George’s County Inc.

** Gina Ramsey
Pink Dog Digital

Stacey Rebbert
Harford Mutual Insurance Group

Diane Richardson
Towson University

Rebecca Rienzi
Pathfinders for Autism

Erin Ritter
Casey Cares Foundation

Ginger Robinson
Montgomery College

Carissa Rodeheaver
First United Corporation and First United Bank & Trust

Stacy L. Rodgers
Baltimore County Government

Keiva Rodriques
MDOT Maryland Aviation Administration

Lucy Rutishauser
Sinclair Broadcast Group Inc.

Helen Sabzevari

Dara Schnee
Baltimore Community Foundation

Cynthia Shonaiya
Hord Coplan Macht

Mara Sierocinski
Sandy Spring Bank

Dr. Daphne Snowden
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Inc.

Jennifer Sproul
Maryland Center for Construction Education & Innovation

Kym Taylor
Family Choice Healthcare

** Faith Thomas
Baltimore County Department of Law

Hadley Wesson
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

** Michele Whelley
Economic Alliance of Greater Baltimore

Monica White
Baltimore City Department of Transportation

Marsha Williams
Williams, McClernan, & Stack LLC

Marketa Wills
Johns Hopkins HealthCare LLC

Karsonya Wise Whitehead
Loyola University Maryland/WEAA

Brenda Wolff
Montgomery County Board of Education

** Michelle Wright
Certus Consulting LLC

Nancy D. Young
UMBC: An Honors University in Maryland

** Marlene Young
Delaplaine Foundation Inc.

** Denotes Circle of Excellence, three-time winners of Maryland’s Top 100 Women

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Networking Calendar

Submit an entry for the business calendar