Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2010 Winners

Karen Barbour
The Barbour Group

Deborah Bedwell
Baltimore Clayworks

Dawn Elaine Bowie
Maryland Family Law Firm LLC

Albert Bussone

John Ceschini
AEMS Alliance

Public Policy Partners’ Advocacy Leadership Training Program
Public Policy Partners

W. Dudley Dixon Jr.
Independence Housing Group LLC

Ahmed El-Haggan, Ph.D.
Coppin State University

Carol Espy-Wilson
University of Maryland

Alfred Foxx, Kirby Fowler and Mayor Stephanie Rawlings-Blake
Baltimore City Department of Transportation

Donald Fry
Greater Baltimore Committee

Chris Geddes, Ph.D.
Institute of Fluorescence, University of Maryland Baltimore County

Rolf Haarstad
Hord Coplan Macht

Dr. Stephen Hoffman
Sanaria Inc.

Christian Johansson
Maryland Department of Business & Economic Development

Dr. Michael Lantz
Saint Agnes Hospital

Seong Lee, Ph.D.
Morgan State University

Michael Martirano, Ed.D.
St. Mary’s County Public School System

James Oliver, Jeff Singer, Mary Jean Herron and Peggy Cronyn
Health Care for the Homeless Inc.

Ori Reiss
GlobalNet Services, Inc.

Ellyn Sheffield, Ph.D.
Towson University

Yuying Shu, Ph.D.
W. R. Grace & Company

Manoj Tiwari
Berkshire Associates Inc.

Andrew Vincent
Greater Baltimore AHC Inc.

Robert Wallace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Networking Calendar

Submit an entry for the business calendar