Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2023 Honorees

Alicia Hope Allen
Gilman School

Claudia Marion Allen
Howard County Office of Human Rights & Equity

Kirsten Allen
Brazen Consulting and Accounting

Dr. DaVida L. Anderson
Carroll Community College/Strong Sister, Silly Sister Inc./DLA LLC

Kristin Boulette
Leading Response

Jasmine A. Clemons
Comptroller of Maryland

Katie Collins-Ihrke
The Arc of Howard County

Jennifer Covahey
The CollegeBound Foundation

Jennifer Cox

Catherine A. Dickinson
Schlachman, Belsky, Weiner & Davey P.A.

Susan DuMont
Miles & Stockbridge P.C.

Letam Duson
Office of the State Prosecutor/Ley All Day LLC

Meagan C. Fitzpatrick, Ph.D.
University of Maryland School of Medicine

Dr. Sylvia Gayle, Ph.D.
National Cancer Institute and White House National Security Council

Julia Glanz
Maryland Department of Housing and Community Development

Laurie M. Graham, Ph.D., MSW
University of Maryland-Baltimore, School of Social Work

Haeli Gustafson
Meadow Mountain Hemp

Kate Hodges
Law Office of Thomas S. Hood P.A.

Sheri Hoidra
Sheri Hoidra Law Office LLC

Helen K. Hughes M.D., M.P.H.
Johns Hopkins Medicine

Courtney McKay Jensen
Allegany College of Maryland

Jakeya N. Johnson
Tides Foundation

Maria Marinelli Jones
Calibyr Corporation

Kerianne P. Kemmerzell
Tydings & Rosenberg LLP

Joyce Roldan King
Frederick County State’s Attorney’s Office

Patrice Kingsley
CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield

Sarah Klein
Klein’s Family Markets

Jamie Lee Marks
Advisory Council on Historic Preservation

Toi Monique Mason, Esq.
United States Attorney’s Office, District of Maryland

Alexandra Shull McKitrick
Compass Government Relations

Alexandria Montanio
Gordon Feinblatt LLC

Danielle Moore
Office of the Public Defender

Anisha Queen
Brown, Goldstein & Levy LLP

Kimberly Castle Royster
Kimberly Services LLC

Sarah Sawyer, Esq.
Offit Kurman

Susan Schipper
Venable LLP

Jordan Sosanya
HealthCare Access Maryland

Jessie Liang Su
Johns Hopkins Carey Business School

Dr. Taiisha Swinton-Buck
Baltimore City Public Schools

Emily Wise VanderWoude
Hood College

Milana Vayner
Baltimore County Department of Housing and Community Development

Caron A. Watkins
Office of the Mayor, Baltimore City

Nicole Wigfield
Komodo Systems Inc.

Ashlee Williams, M.D.
Kaiser Permanente

Quiana Wormley
National Security Agency

Networking Calendar

Submit an entry for the business calendar